Solace Thrissur

“SARAI”
Ambadikkulam Ground, Olarikkara
Pullazhi P.O, Thrissur – 680012
Contact No: 9605524702

Sheeba Ameer
Founder-Secretary: +91 9895021802

E.M Divakaran
Vice President : +91 9447185716

info@solaceglobal.org
solaceglobal@gmail.com

Respite Centre

Karivan Road
Kiraloor
Velur Via
Thrissur – 680601
Contact No: 80 86 91 67 02

Solace Kochi

P.J Antony Road,
40/2290 A1,
Edappally Post
Kochi 682024.
Telephone: 8281824577
kochi@solaceglobal.org

Solace Kozhikkode

HAT Hall, Silk Palam Road, Near Care Well Hospital,
Ramanattukara, Kozhikode – 673633
Telephone: 8301056002
kozhikkode@solaceglobal.org

Solace Malappuram West (Kottakkal)

7/355E, Opp. Govt.Rajahs H.s School, Kottakkal, Near Appolo Tyres, Parambilangadi, Edarikkode PO,
Malappuram – 676503
Telephone: 8304904276
kottakkal@solaceglobal.org

Solace Malappuram East (Perinthalmanna)

Regal Tower, Near Regal Digisign World, Jubilee Road
Perinthalmanna, Kerala -679322
perinthalmanna@solaceglobal.org

Solace Palakkad

Solace
Nirmala building, Near SBI,
Mele Pattambi, Palakkad- 679306
Contacts: 9745020102
pattambi@solaceglobal.org

Solace Kollam

Govindabhavan
Tillery
Kollam – 691001
Telephone: 9188422748
kollam@solaceglobal.org

Solace Thiruvananthapuram

Jubilee Hospital Road, Kannimera Lane, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram,
Kerala – 695034
Telephone: +91 62380 24410
thiruvananthapuram@solaceglobal.org

Solace USA

Solace Charities, Inc.
1724 Flowers Drive
Carrollton, Texas 75007

Solace Charities, Inc.
1211 Spruance Street
San Jose, California 95128
info@solacecharities.org
www.solacecharities.org
(214) 405-8697
(408) 480-8227
(408) 310-8589

    We'll never share your email with anyone else.
    We'll never share your phone with anyone else.